Shah Alam Extreme Park

Shah Alam Extreme park a sports centre for extreme sports is catering specially for youngsters who are keen on alternative form of physical exercise.

The Extreme Park is part of the Shah Alam Sports centre which spans over a 5.2ha of land in Section 13. The sports Centre is currently consisting of the Shah Alam Stadium, Malawati Indoor Stadium, Shah Alam GoKart Circuit, Lawn Bowls Complex and the outdoor Extreme Park

The Outdoor Park features 3 freestanding Boulderblocks consisting of bouldering area of 320m2 and a 2-poded freestanding Climbing Wall with a total area of 525m2, total bouldering area 320m2.

This Park also consist of a concrete bowl park with many street features, a bike park with BMX race course and North Shore elements.

All the facilities are available for rental.

Location: Section 13, Shah Alam, Selangor

Main features:

  1. Skateboard
  2. Climbing wall
  3. BMX/ Dirt Bike
  4. Paint ball
  5. Boulders park

Opening hours: 8.30pm – 5.30pm

 

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

16 thoughts on “Shah Alam Extreme Park

  1. Thanks for writing about this. There’s a mass of good tech info on the internet. You’ve got a lot of that info here on your website. I’m impressed – I try to keep a couple blogs somewhat current, but it’s a struggle sometimes. You’ve done a great job with this one. How do you do it?

  2. Hey I just wanted to let you know, I really like the piece of writing on your website. But I am using Firefox on a machine running version 8.x of Crashbang Ubuntu and the design aren’t quite proper. Not a strong deal, I can still basically read the articles and research for info, but just wanted to inform you about that. The navigation bar is kind of tough to use with the config I’m running. Keep up the superb work!

  3. Reading this reminds me of my previous room mate. That guy was one of the smartest persons I know, but he was a little outlandish for my tastes though. Anyways I loved reading this, thanks. Will give me something to discuss when I see him.

  4. Stumbled into this site by chance but I’m sure glad I clicked on that link. You definitely answered all the questions I’ve been dying to answer for some time now. Will definitely come back for more of this. Thank you so much

  5. Sup

    I have 3 jobs, 4 kids, an ex husband, a loan to the bank, and way to many days left untill the next payday, but even so my 15 minutes of free time…I spend it daily on cool online reads and until now you never made me loose interest.

    I’m greatful for sweetening my daily routine. Yeah, unpleasant era but all of you remember that we need laughter also in our lives.

    CU!

  6. By far the most concise and up to date information I found on this topic. Sure glad that I navigated to your page by accident. I’ll be subscribing to your feed so that I can get the latest updates. Appreciate all the information here

  7. Im impressed, I must say. Very rarely do I come across a blog thats both informative and entertaining, and let me tell you, youve hit the nail on the head. Your blog is vital; the issue is some thing that not adequate individuals are talking intelligently about. Im really content that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing relating to this issue.

Leave a Reply

